Editorial Advisory Board:

Dr.Panjab Singh, FNAAS, FIAS, FNIE, Ex Secretary, Dept of Agriculture Research and Education (DARE), and Director General, Indian Council of Agricultural Research (ICAR). Ex VC(BHU, Varanasi) INDIA
Dr.H.B.Singh ,FNAAS, F.P.S.I., F.I.C.N., F.I.S.M.P.P., F.B.R.S, Professor,Mycology & Plant Pathology Institute of Agricultural Sciences. BHU, Varanasi, INDIA
 
Prof. S.N. Puri, FNAAS Vice Chancellor , Central Agricultural University, Imphal INDIA
Dr. Kusumakar Sharma,FNAAS Former Assistant Director General, HRD Indian Council of Agricultural Research (ICAR); New Delhi, INDIA
 
Prof. Tapash Dasgupta , Dean IRDM Faculty Centre Development, Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda University, Narendrapur Campus,PO Narendrapur West Bengal,INDIA
 

Editor-In-Chief :

Amitava Rakshit, PhD(IIT,KGP), TWAS-Nxt Fellow, Biovission-Nxt Fellow Institute of Agricultural Sciences, BHU, Varanasi, India amitavar@bhu.ac.in

Associate Editors:

Debashish Sen, PhD Associate Professor (Agronomy) Department of Agronomy College of Agriculture, Tripura (CAT) Lembucherra, Agartala- 799210, INDIA dr.d.sen@gmail.com
Debaprasad Ray, PhD National Institute of Research on Jute & Allied Fibre Technology, Kolkata, India deb_iari@rediffmail.com
 
S R Sree Rangaswamy, PhD 12 first avenue, New Thillai Nagar, Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India sreerang2002@yahoo.co.in
Prof.Debashis Sarkar,PhD Department of EES,Institute of Agriculture Palli Siksha Bhavana,Visva Bharati, Santiniketan,WB,INDIA debashis.sarkar@visva-bharati.ac.in
 

Publisher and Managing Editor :

Chanchal Mukherjee New Delhi Publishers, 90, Sainik Vihar, Mohan Garden, New Delhi, INDIA ndpublishers@rediffmail.com / gmail.com

Technical Editors:

Anil Bhat, PhD Assistant Professor, Agricultural Economics Division of Agricultural Economics and Statistics, FoA, SKUAST-Jammu drbhatanil@gmail.com
Padmanabh Dwivedi, PhD Institute of Agricultural Science, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi, India pdwivedi25@rediffmail.com
 
Debashis Dutta, PhD Project Directorate for Farming Systems Research Modipuram, Meerut, U.P. India debashisdutta74@yahoo.co.in
Malay Kumar Bhowmik Rice Research Station, Govt. of W.B.,India bhowmick_malay@rediffmail.com
 
Birinchi K Sharma, PhD Department of Mycology and Plant Pathology , Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi, India birinchi_ks@yahoo.com
Neelesh Sharma, PhD Division of Veterinary Clinical Medicine & Jurisprudence, Faculty of Veterinary Science & Animal Husbandry, SKUAST-J, R.S. Pura, Jammu, India drneelesh_sharma@yahoo.co.in
 
Zahra Arzani, PhD Faculty of Geography, Islamic Azad University. Tehran ,Iran zarzjani@yahoo.com
Akshaya Gupte, PhD N. V. Patel College of Pure and Applied Science, Vallabh Vidyanagar, Gujarat, India akshaya_gupte@hotmail.com
 
M. M. Sharma, PhD ICRISAT, Patancheru,Andhra Pradesh, India murli.sharma@cigiar.org
P. Raha, PhD Institute of Agricultural Sciences, BHU, Varanasi, India priyankar_raha@yahoo.com
 
Jamilur Rahman, PhD Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University, Bangladesh jamilsau@yahoo.com

Executive Editorial board:

Dr. Osama Abd El-Salam Shalaby Plant production Department Desert Research Center, Cairo,EGYPT o.a.shalaby@gmail.com
Katy Khermand, PhD University of Tehran, Iran kkheradmand@yahoo.com
 
Sampson R Hopkinson, PhD Alabama A & M University, USA sampson.hopkinson@aamu.edu
AK Singh, PhD Department of Extension Education, Institute of Agricultural Sciences, Banaras Hindu University,Varanasi, India singharun61@rediffmail.com
 
Rajib Karmakar,PhD Department of Agriculture, Government of W.B., India rajibc183@rediffmail.com
Valasia Iakovoglou, PhD Physiologist/sylviculture & Academic Director,Mediterranean College, GREECE viakovoglou@yahoo.com
 
Ibrahim Ortas,PhD University of Cukurova, Turkey iortas@cu.edu.tr
Ahmed Mansour Mohamed Mansour, PhD Zagazig University,Egypt amansour@zu.edu.eg
 
Hatem Alhazmi,PhD National Center for Environmental Technology, King Abdulaziz City for Science and Technology (KACST) P.O Box: 6086, Riyadh 11442 Kingdom of SAUDI ARABIA alhazmiht@gmail.com
Keshavulu Kunusoth, PhD University of California, USA keshava_72@yahoo.com
 
Binoy Sarkar, PhD International Lecturer; Lancaster Environment Centre Room No. B535 (LEC1), Lancaster University, Lancaster,UK b.sarkar@lancaster.ac.uk
Leonardo Fernandes Fraceto, FRSC, PhD Associate Professor Institute of Science and Technology of Sorocaba São Paulo State University - Unesp Sorocaba - São Paulo - Brazil leonardo.fraceto@unesp.br
 
Dr. Chandan Kumar Panda Assistant Professor –cum-Junior Scientist Department of Extension Education Bihar Agricultural University, Sabour Bhagalpur- 813 210
 

Editorial Board

Shyamal K. Ghose, PhD Head, Department of Genetics BCKVV, Mohanpur, West Bengal shyamalghose@hotmail.com
Soumendra Chakraborty, Ph.D Uttar Banga Krishi Viswavidlaya, Darjeeling, West Bengal, India soumendra1@gmail.com
 
Ranjan Bhattacharya,PhD Indian Agricultural Research Institute,New Delhi,India ranjan_vpkas@yahoo.com
Dhiman Mukherjee,PhD Uttar Banga Krishi Viswavidyalaya West Bengal,India dhiman_mukherjee@yahoo.co.in
 
Vikas Kumar, PhD Assistant Professor, Department of Agriculture, Vivekananda Global University, Jaipur, Rajasthan ,India vkskumar49@gmail.com
N. Kumaravadiel, PhD Tamil Nadu Agricultural University, Coimbatore,INDIA kumaravadiveln@yahoo.com
 
Samuel Adelani BABARINDE, PhD Department of Crop & Environmental Protection, Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomoso,Nigeria. sababarinde@lautech.edu.ng
Alireza Haghighi Hasanalideh,PhD Central and West Asian Rice Center (CWARice) Iran haghighi.ag@gmail.com
 
Marcelo Huarte,PhD Huarte International Agricultural Consulting Owner, 14 de julio 2735 (7600) Mar del Plata - Argentina
Jiban Shrestha,PhD Nepal Agricultural Research Council, Agriculture Botany Division,Khumaltar, Lalitpur, Nepal
 

@International Journal of Agriculture,Environment and Biotechnology| Printed by New Delhi Publishers

1840825 - Visitors since February 20, 2019