EDITORIAL ADVISORY BOARD

Dr.Panjab Singh, FNAAS, FIAS, FNIE, Ex Secretary, Dept of Agriculture Research and Education (DARE), and Director General Indian Council of Agricultural Research (ICAR). Ex VC(BHU, Varanasi) INDIA
Dr.H.B.Singh ,FNAAS, F.P.S.I., F.I.C.N., F.I.S.M.P.P., F.B.R.S Professor, Mycology & Plant Pathology Institute of Agricultural Sciences. BHU, Varanasi, INDIA
 
Prof. S.N. Puri, FNAAS Vice Chancellor Central Agricultural University, Imphal, INDIA
Prof. Tapash Dasgupta Dean,IRDM Faculty Centre School of Agriculture and Rural Development, Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda University, Narendrapur Campus, Narendrapur West Bengal,INDIA
 
Dr. Kusumakar Sharma, FNAAS Former Assistant Director General, HRD Indian Council of Agricultural Research (ICAR); New Delhi, INDIA

Editor-In-Chief :

Dr. Amitava Rakshit, PhD(IIT,KGP) TWAS-Nxt Fellow, Biovission-Nxt Fellow Institute of Agricultural Sciences BHU, Varanasi, INDIA amitavar@bhu.ac.in /editor@ijaeb.com Scopus ID : 8092521000 ORCID ID : 0000-0002-9406-8262 Researcher ID : E-3080-2015

MANAGING EDITOR :

Chanchal Mukherjee editor@ijaeb.com

ASSOCIATE EDITORS

Dr.Deb Prasad Ray ICAR-National Institute of Natural Fibre Engineering & Technology (NINFET), Kolkata, INDIA drdebprasadray@gmail.com
Dr.Debashish Sen Associate Professor (Agronomy) Department of Agronomy College of Agriculture, Tripura (CAT) Lembucherra, Agartala, INDIA dr.d.sen@gmail.com
 
Dr.S R Sree Rangaswamy 12 first avenue, New Thillai Nagar,Technology, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, INDIA sreerang2002@yahoo.co.in
Prof. Debashis Sarkar Department of EES, Institute of Agriculture Palli Siksha Bhavana, Visva Bharati, Santiniketan, WB, INDIA debashis.sarkar@visva-bharati.ac.in
 

Executive Editorial Board

Dr.Osama Abd El-Salam Shalaby Plant production Department Desert Research Center, Cairo, EGYPT o.a.shalaby@gmail.com
Dr.Katy Kheramand University of Tehran, IRAN kkheradmand@yahoo.com
 
Dr.Sampson R Hopkinson Alabama A & M University, USA sampson.hopkinson@aamu.edu
Dr. AK Singh Department of Extension Education, Institute of Agricultural Sciences, Banaras Hindu University,Varanasi, INDIA singharun61@rediffmail.com
 
Dr.Ibrahim Ortas University of Cukurova, TURKEY iortas@cu.edu.tr
Dr.Rajib Karmakar Department of Agriculture, Government of W.B., INDIA rajibc183@rediffmail.com
 
Dr. Babarinde S. A. Department of Agronomy, Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, NIGERIA samdelani@yahoo.com
Dr.Valasia Iakovoglou Physiologist/sylviculture & Academic Director Mediterranean College, GREECE viakovoglou@yahoo.com
 
Dr.Jamilur Rahman Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University BANGLADESH jamilsau@yahoo.com
Dr.Hatem Alhazmi National Center for Environmental Technology, King Abdulaziz City for Science and Technology (KACST) P.O Box: 6086, Riyadh Kingdom of SAUDI ARABIA alhazmiht@gmail.com
 
Dr.Ahmed Mansour Mohamed Mansour Zagazig University, EGYPT amansour@zu.edu.eg
 
Dr.Keshavulu Kunusoth University of California, USA keshava_72@yahoo.com
Dr.Binoy Sarkar International Lecturer; Lancaster Environment Centre Room No. B535 (LEC1), Lancaster University, Lancaster,UK b.sarkar@lancaster.ac.uk
 
Dr. Leonardo Fernandes Fraceto, FRSC Associate Professor Institute of Science and Technology of Sorocaba São Paulo State University - Unesp Sorocaba - São Paulo - BRAZIL leonardo.fraceto@unesp.br
 

Technical Editors:

Dr.Anil Bhatt Assistant Professor, Agricultural Economics Division of Agricultural Economics and Statistics,FoA, SKUAST-Jammu,INDIA drbhatanil@gmail.com
Dr.Birinchi K Sharma Department of Mycology and Plant Pathology , Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi, INDIA birinchi_ks@yahoo.com
 
Dr.Neelesh Sharma Division of Veterinary Clinical Medicine & Jurisprudence,Faculty of Veterinary Science & Animal Husbandry, SKUAST-J, R.S. Pura, Jammu, INDIA drneelesh_sharma@yahoo.co.in
Dr.Zahra Arzani Faculty of Geography, Islamic Azad University. Tehran , IRAN zarzjani@yahoo.com
 
Dr.Padmanabh Dwivedi Institute of Agricultural Science, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi, INDIA pdwivedi25@rediffmail.com
Dr.M. M. Sharma ICRISAT, Patancheru,Andhra Pradesh, INDIA murli.sharma@cigiar.org
 
Dr.Debashis Dutta Project Directorate for Farming Systems Research, Modipuram, Meerut, U.P.INDIA debashisdutta74@yahoo.co.in
Dr.P. Raha Institute of Agricultural Sciences, BHU, Varanasi, INDIA priyankar_raha@yahoo.com
 
Dr.Malay Kumar Bhowmik Rice Research Station, Govt. of W.B.,INDIA bhowmick_malay@rediffmail.com
Dr.Akshaya Gupte N. V. Patel College of Pure and Applied Science, Vallabh Vidyanagar, Gujarat, INDIA akshaya_gupte@hotmail.com
 
Dr.M.Senapathy Department of Rural Development and Agricultural Extension, College of Agriculture Wolaita Sodo University,ETHIOPIA mspathy9@gmail.com
Dr.Jamilur Rahman Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University BANGLADESH jamilsau@yahoo.com
 

EDITORIAL BOARD:

Dr.Shyamal K. Ghose Head Department of Genetics BCKVV, Mohanpur, West Bengal, INDIA shyamalghose@hotmail.com
Dr.Marcelo Huarte Huarte International Agricultural Consulting Owner 14 de julio 2735(7600) Mar del Plata - ARGENTINA
 
Dr.Ranjan Bhattacharya Indian Agricultural Research Institute New Delhi, INDIA Science & Animal Husbandry, ranjan_vpkas@yahoo.com
Dr.Soumendra Chakraborty Uttar Banga Krishi Viswavidlaya, Pundibari, West Bengal, INDIA soumendra1@gmail.com
 
Dr.Vikas Kumar Department of Agriculture, Vivekananda Global University, Jaipur, Rajasthan, INDIA vkskumar49@gmail.com
Dr.Dhiman Mukherjee Uttar Banga Krishi Viswavidyalaya West Bengal, INDIA dhiman_mukherjee@yahoo.co.in
 
Dr. N. Kumaravadiel Tamil Nadu Agricultural University Coimbatore, INDIA kumaravadiveln@yahoo.com
 
Dr.Alireza Haghighi Hasanalideh Central and West Asian Rice Center (CWARice), IRAN haghighi.ag@gmail.com
 

International Journal of Agriculture Environment & Biotechnology(IJAEB)| In Association with AAEB

4242263 - Visitors since February 20, 2019